The hospital management board is chaired by the President/CEO and assisted by an advisory board and the management team.

Dr. I.W. Olanrewaju

President and CEO

Mrs. F.O. Olanrewaju

Vice President

Dr. Olumuyiwa Omoteso

Principal Medical Officer

Mrs. Olufunmilayo Alo

Matron and Head, Nursing Services

Mr. Adekunle Agodirin 

Head, Hospital Administration/Accountant

Mr. Samuel Ojo

Operations Manager/NHIS Administrator

Mrs. Esther Udoh

Front desk manager


Head, Laboratory services

Medical Officers & Resident Doctors

Dr. Ambrose Attansey

Dr. Sunday Oladeji

Dr. Khadijat Aliu

Dr. Mayowa Ajani

Dr. Bunmi Ibiwoye-jaiyeola

Dr. Ifedolapo S. Olanrewaju

Stephen Taiye Balogun

In-house and Visiting Consultants 

Dr Ademola Aderibigbe

Consultant Physician/Nephrologist

Dr. A O Afolabi

Consultant Otorhinolaryngologist

Dr T Ajiboye

Consultant Family Physician

Dr O M Babalola

Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Dr A A Fawole

Consultant Obstetrician/Gynaecologist

Professor A-WBR Johnson

Consultant Paediatrician

 Dr Ajape Abdulwahab Akanbi


Professor A B O Omotoso

Consultant Physician/Cardiologist

Dr GA Rahman

Consultant General Surgeon

Dr L Rahman

Consultant Paediatric Surgeon


International Affiliations and Consultants

  • Dr. Ibrahim Bolaji, UK
  • Dr. Oladapo Fafemi, UK
  • Dr. Moshood Olatinwo, USA